Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New Player Looking For Advice

Go down 
+7
Rider Kick
3XXXDDD
Alice
Lich_Lord_Fortissimo
Epideme
Jabberwock
metro85
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
metro85

metro85

New Player Looking For Advice Empty
PostSubject: New Player Looking For Advice   New Player Looking For Advice Empty2013-04-24, 03:29

Hello i would first like to state i started playing vangaurd with in the last year and quickly became the best in my shop, other then then that im know im still pretty bad and dont really have great deck builds (mostly going with ones from this site and others/ my own crazyness)

Im located in canada just outside toronto and really looking for help and advice to be a step up in the game, i really dont have TOO much money to put into it as im still playing yugioh as a main game, but currently i have people who i am on a team with who are kinda ok.

my decks i have made atm are

megacolony (machining being the focus but only owning 1 stag beetle and 2 0 gaurds)
Majsesty lord blaster (having a build for it that works really well for me running 3 blade and 3 dark too go with 3 mlb)
Dimensional Police (enigman storm build)
and shadow paladins (with no phantom blaster dragons and only 1 skull witch nemon)

so if needed i will post deck lists and hope im not to bad at this. but im really looking for someone local to help me with the tournaments.
Back to top Go down
Jabberwock

Jabberwock

PostSubject: Re: New Player Looking For Advice   New Player Looking For Advice Empty2013-04-24, 04:00