Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

How to start as a "pauper"?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
NightmareDraw

NightmareDraw

How to start as a "pauper"? Empty
PostSubject: How to start as a "pauper"?   How to start as a "pauper"? Empty2013-03-06, 09:28

hi there, it's been a week since i've indulge myself in vanguard... it all started when i found a random binder here in the house (prolly my bro's) that has a few cards in it.. i took it.. and here i am right now...
i really wanna start playing cardfight, but as of now i'm on a very, very strict budget and cannot afford buying in bulks... i'm still in college(not the typical western tradition, so i have no job, and still have to rely on allowance, consider it like im a high school student)i might get a job this april or may, til then i cannot mostly likely indulge with the cards i want... not to mention my favorite card right now has no specific value or cannot be a deck of his own (robert)...
but onto the real issue... shall i be able to build a deck..how should i start?, what units to buy first?... when to save for the rares? should i save up for perfect guards first before buying some commons? how should i start as a "pauper"?

Thank you very much
Back to top Go down
Lich_Lord_Fortissimo

Lich_Lord_Fortissimo

PostSubject: Re: How to start as a "pauper"?   How to start as a "pauper"? Empty2013-03-06, 09:43

Start off with a Trial deck (Kagero or Nova Grappler are the best ones in terms of useful:shit ratio). Try to get the hang of that before you decide to get started on any other clan.