Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

"Sacking" and other CF:V Terms

Go down 
+16
Chestnut_Rice
VesperGhoul
WingZero
Trinam
Omnigeek
ScarletWeather
Traesive
Another Leather Lung
Vendetta98
The Pirate Guy
HugeMcLargeTall
meeb
Epideme
Alice
3XXXDDD
CyprusWHM
20 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
CyprusWHM

CyprusWHM

"Sacking" and other CF:V Terms Empty
PostSubject: "Sacking" and other CF:V Terms   "Sacking" and other CF:V Terms Empty2012-11-12, 11:55

Hello everyone,

Is there a glossary out there for CF:V terms? I keep seeing the phrase "sacking" thrown around amongst others and I'm not quite sure what it means.

Since I'm a newb and this is super basic info I figured this is the right place.

Thanks!

Last edited by CyprusWHM on 2012-11-13, 10:19; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
3XXXDDD
Admin
3XXXDDD

PostSubject: Re: "Sacking" and other CF:V Terms   "Sacking" and other CF:V Terms Empty2012-11-12, 12:31

CyprusWHM wrote:
Hello everyone,

Is there a glossary out there for CF:V terms? I keep seeing the phrase "sacking" thrown around amongst others and I'm not quite sure what it means.

Since I'm a newb and this is super basic info I figured this is the right place.

Thanks!

Sacking isn't a CFV term. It's basically the insult butt-hurt players throw around when they lose due to impact bias of a winning trigger.

Well really, sacking is just term for players that get the lower odds of chance above average. (e.g Like double checking triggers on each Twin Drive) and basically winning via what many people wrongly call "luck".
Back to top Go down
CyprusWHM

CyprusWHM

PostSubject: Re: "Sacking" and other CF:V Terms   "Sacking" and other CF:V Terms Empty2012-11-12, 12:37

Ahh, got'cha. Thanks for the explanation!
Back to top Go down
Alice
Admin
Alice