Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers)

Go down 
+2
Lich_Lord_Fortissimo
Duce
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Duce

Duce

First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers) Empty
PostSubject: First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers)   First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers) Empty2013-01-08, 07:22

Be kind, neve rmade a deck list before so this is my first attempt at one, all comments welcome to help make it better.

Grade 0 (17)

1x Blaujunger

4x Fighting Battleship, Prometheus (Crit)

4x Riding girl Clara (Heal)

4x Shining Lady (Crit)

4x red lightning (Crit)

Grade 1 (14)

4x Blaujunger

4xTwin Blader

4x Death Army Guy

2x Dancing wolf

Grade 2 (12)

4x Death Army Lady

4x Blauklurger

4x Eisenkugel

Grade 3 (7)

4x Stern Blaukluger

3x Asura Kaiser

Last edited by Duce on 2013-01-08, 08:55; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Lich_Lord_Fortissimo

Lich_Lord_Fortissimo

PostSubject: Re: First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers)   First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers) Empty2013-01-08, 08:42

Grade 0s - Don't use Stands, since that's 4 Criticals less to abuse Stern Blaukruger with. You should use 12 Crit, 4 Heal.

Grade 1s - Erm, I think you mean Blaupanzer. Anyway, drop Tough Boy for Dancing Wolf; he makes 21k with a restanding Stern.

Grade 2s - BlauKRUGER should go here. At 4, replacing Eisenkugel. Even if you miss Grade 1, you absolutely need to hit Grade 2 to make Stern meaningful. Ditch Jack too; he takes away valuable CB that ought to be saved for Stern. Eisenkugel won't hit 21k since you have no 9k boosters, so there's no reason to use it.

Grade 3s - Seems alright.
Back to top Go down
Duce

Duce

PostSubject: Re: First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers)   First try at a Deck list (Nova Graplers) Empty2013-01-08, 08:44