Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Good beginner decks?

Go down 
+11
Smittons
Omnigeek
doomboykhoi
Kaji Motomiya
DJ_Rapster
Kirosnefakman
WingZero
Alice
Nihckeuq
ScarletWeather
Duce
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Duce

Duce

Good beginner decks? Empty
PostSubject: Good beginner decks?   Good beginner decks? Empty2012-12-22, 17:41

Hey,

Im still very new to the game in terms of playing games and was curious if people could suggest good beginner / friendly decks to put together not fully packed with the rare cards so i can throw them together to begin practising.

Was thinking in terms of using the common cards if possible as its easier to make them until i learn the game and would be able to do this for all clans.

Any advice in doing this thanks
Back to top Go down
ScarletWeather

ScarletWeather

PostSubject: Re: Good beginner decks?   Good beginner decks? Empty2012-12-22, 17:51

If you want a cheaper deck, but don't want to try one of the trial decks, you could actually do worse than picking up some copies of EB02. You can't get an optimal deck without spending, obviously, but Diva Festival has two unique Grade 3 units at common (which work well together and give you an idea of the strategies you can use with the larger pool), you have a better chance of pulling the rares you want since there's fewer different possible rare cards to pull, and every unit will be of the same clan. Basically all you need is to get your fourth heal and you're set. Not the strongest clan but definitely a lot of fun to mess around with.
Back to top Go down
Duce

Duce

PostSubject: Re: Good beginner decks?   Good beginner decks? Empty2012-12-23, 04:44