Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Deck Help - Granblue deck

Go down 
+4
Leonheart
Lockon Stratos
Pendragon
thym4n
8 posters
AuthorMessage
thym4n

thym4n

Deck Help - Granblue deck Empty
PostSubject: Deck Help - Granblue deck   Deck Help - Granblue deck Empty2013-04-11, 20:25

Hi guys. I'm really new to vanguard and discovered this awesome site :D. Anyways, i'm next-to fresh "out of the dryer" on vangurd. looking at clans, i was really interested in the granblues. i would appreciate any and every help i can get to make the deck work together.
p.s. i'm trying to make as budget of a deck as i can. Notice "budget", meaning no ruin shade or gust jinn (ik, hard D:)
I came up with 2 possible deck lists:

1. Regular Cocytus build. Really common build i am seeing in granblue players. I need some help to accustom to my playing style, which really can be anything the deck works up to :P

Grade 0: 20
• 1x captain nightkid
• 2x ghoul cannonball (critical)
• 4x knight spirit (critical)
• 4x rough seas banshee (critical)
• 2x hades steerman (stand)
• 4x rick the ghostie (heal)
• 3x chappie the ghostie

Grade 1: 11
• 2x dancing cutlass
• 3x dandy guy, romario
• 3x evil shade
• 3x deadly nightmare

Grade 2: 12
• 3x deadly spirit
• 2x three star chef, pietro
• 4x skeleton demon world knight
• 3x commodore blue blood

Grade 3: 7
• 4x ice prison necromancer, cocytus
• 2x deadly swordmaster
• 1x dragon undead, skull dragon

2. Deadly Exceed Beat-down. This deck tries to get out spirit exceed while your opponent's still at grade 1, 2 latest. This allows to quickly call other grade 3's to the rear guard and attack full-force. Also, a bit more agressive triggers.

Grade 0: 20
• 1x captain nightkid
• 2x ghoul cannonball (critical)
• 4x knight spirit (critical)