Moved: http://v-mundi.com - VMundi
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  V*Mundi Blog  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Riot General Megablast Build

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
s00pahFr0g

s00pahFr0g

Riot General Megablast Build Empty
PostSubject: Riot General Megablast Build   Riot General Megablast Build Empty2012-07-26, 00:48

I've been playing vanguard for about a month now. I know most of the deck fairly well and I've bought a fair amount of cards since I started playing. I bought the Narukami starter and wondered where to go with it. My ultimate goal is to have two Narukami decks; one that's more for fun(the Riot General) and the more 'viable' one(vermillion). I don't currently have the money to buy 3 vermillion, although I did get one out of a lucky pack today, so I figured I'd build the Riot General one first. I'm pretty comfortable with the deck after playing for a few weeks. I can consistently pull off the megablast and pretty quickly at that. I also have a pretty good idea of what I want to change, but I figured I'd go ahead and ask for some suggestions.

Grade 0 (21)
1-Lizard Soldier, Saishin
4-Rock The Wall
4-Old Dragon Mage(draw trigger)
4-Demonic Dragon Nymph, Seiobo(heal trigger)
4-Malevolent Djinn(critical trigger)
4-Yellow Gem Carbuncle(critical trigger)

Grade 1 (11)
1-Photon Bomber Wyvern
2-Lightning of Hope, Helena
2-Stealth Fighter
4-Red River Dragoon
2-Desert Gunner, Raien

Grade 2 (11)
1-Dragon Monk, Ensei
4-Shieldblade Dragoon
2-Hex Cannon Wyvern
4-Thunderstorm Dragoon

Grade 3 (7)
4-Riot General, Gyras
3-Breakthrough Dragon